Headquarters

Get In Touch

 

Middle East and African Office

emt Distribution FZ-LLC

Address: 315, Building #12, Dubai Internet City
Dubai, UAE 65432

Phone: +971 4 369 9768

Business Hours: 8:30a-5:30p S-T

Headquarters

emt Distribution Holding Limited

Sleima, Malta
Address: 63A, Tower Road, Sleima, Malta
Tel/Fax: +35627780707
Support Emails:
Corporate:    corporate@emtholding.com
Legal:           Legal@emtholding.com
Partnership :partnership@emtholding.com

APAC Office

emt Distribution Pty Ltd
Adelaide, Austalia
Address: Suite 4, 50 King William Road,
oodwood 5034, SA
Website : www.emtdist.com
Tel: +61 8 82733030
Fax: +61 8 82733031

Support Emails:

Accounts : accounts@emtdist.com
Sales : sales@emtdist.com
Info : info@emtdist.com
Tech Support: support@emtdist.com

Business Hours: 8:30a-5:30p S-T

Middle East and African Office

emt Distribution FZ-LLC

Address: 315, Building #12, Dubai Internet City
Dubai, UAE 65432

Phone: +971 4 369 9768

Business Hours: 8:30a-5:30p S-T